PSTR Train Rides

The Port Stanley Terminal Rail is open on Saturdays and Sundays.

They will also be open on Canada Day, the Civic Holiday in August, and on Labour Day.

The train rides at 11am, 1pm, and 3pm. 

For more information or to buy tickets, click here.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Sep 05 2022. Also includes Fri Jul 01 2022.
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00
Location: 
309 Bridge St
Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C5
Organization/Business: 
Port Stanley Terminal Rail