Winter Walking Club

Come on in out of the cold, wet and snow to safely walk through the clean, dry and temperature controlled greenhouses - on a marked out route.

Websitefamilyflowers.ca

Emailjacklyn@familyflowers.ca

Phone: (519) 631-6004

Facebookfacebook.ca/familyflowers

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 28 2020.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, January 31, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, February 7, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, February 14, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 17:00
Location: 
Family Flowers
44329 Talbot Line
St. Thomas, ON N5P 3S7
Organization/Business: 
Family Flowers